WK8 – CLASSMATE INTERVIEW – Ben Lee

QQ截图20150315224956 IMG_0378 IMG_0384

On Thursday, March 12th, I went to the CSULB SOA Gallery Complex to interview the artists and visit their artistic works. After I walked around to experience the artistic works at the Gatov-gallery, I found a classmate that I could have an interview with.

His name is Ben Lee. He is a freshmen student who is major in Computer engineering. He told me that he likes his major because he is interested in computer things. He was graduated from Acadia high school then he came to CSULB. He was born in the U.S. and he was from Acadia, CA. His mother and father were from Taipei, Taiwan. He also told  he could speak a little Mandarin, and he has been to Taiwan 2 or 3 times during Spring and Winter breaks. He has taken Chinese course at high school because he thought he could get a good grade, and his parents could help him. He likes video games, track and filed, basket ball. And his favorite habit is his major because he used computers a lot and wanted to know how computers work.

After we finished the interview, I suggest Ben might go to Mainland China for traveling later because his ancestors were from there. Also, I told him that speaking Mandarin is more and more important, and it will be an advantage to him. Ben Lee was the seventh classmate that I have interviewed, he was smart and accommodating. I’m so happy that I could meet him, and everything goes well with him.

Leave a Reply

